我们的服务

在您需要时,向您伸出援手; 在您迷茫时,帮您找回自信。

24/7全天候提供本地协助服务

如果您发现自己身处紧急情况中,我们明确地知道要做出的决定和采取的行动。您只需在 APP 中滑动激活求助,我们将立刻自动收到您的求助信息和确切位置,并即刻开始为您提供远程或面对面的帮助。*

查看我的情况

如果您对于去见陌生人或是到不熟悉的场所感到不安或不适,可以开启“查看我的情况”功能,这样我们每隔一段时间就会与您联系一次,以确保您安全无恙。*

与我同行

当您出行时,通过 APP 中的“与我同行”功能,无论白天还是晚上您都可以与我们保持联系。不管是外出还是日常上下班,我们都会在您的旅途中监控您的行程,直到您感到安全、不再需要我们为止。*

定位安全警报

Sonder 24/7全天候服务的保障中心实时监控可能影响您安全的大小突发事件。我们利用先进的定位技术迅速判断您附近是否可能发生危险,并在可能不安全的情况下立即通知您、确认您的情况。如果您表明处境危险,或者当我们没有及时收到您的回复,我们会立刻采取措施确保您的安全。*

* v3 APP 效果图即将发布

我们的保障网络

覆盖全澳大利亚

我们训练有素的快速反应联络官遍布在澳大利亚的主要城区。我们还通过电话或实时聊天提供远程支持,无论您身在何处,都可以为您提供保障。

Sonder-Support-Centre

经验丰富、熟悉当地的专家团队

我们24/7全天候、多语言的支持网络可在您需要时及时提供帮助,指导和保障。我们值得信赖的联络官团队是经过独立审查的前紧急服务人员,在安全和健康方面拥有多年经验。

Sonder 适合所有人

无论您是年轻人还是退休人员,当地人或旅行者,单身人士或与家人一起;每天只需 1 澳元起,即可安心自信地追求生活。

监护人服务

Guardian

每周

65 澳元

为澳大利亚 18 岁以下的学生和年轻人提供领先的监护服务。

+ 300 澳元注册费

Services

Help when you need it. Confidence when you don't.

24/7 access to local help

We know the precise decisions to make and actions to take if you find yourself in a situation that demands urgent attention. Simply swipe to automatically send a help alert to our support centre, notifying them of your exact location and initiating remote or in-person assistance.

Check on me

If meeting someone new or going to an unfamiliar destination makes you feel uneasy or uncomfortable, our 'Check on me' feature will allow us to contact you regularly to make sure you are OK.

Track my journey

Stay connected day or night with our ‘Track my journey’ app feature. Whether you’re out and about or on your daily commute, we monitor your progress throughout your journey until you feel safe, secure and no longer need us.

Geo-safety alerts

Our 24/7 operations centre monitors for both minor and major events which could impact the safety of our members. We harness geolocation technology to pinpoint whether you’re in or near a potentially unsafe location and notify you immediately. If you indicate you’re unsafe, or we don’t hear back, we'll take action to ensure your safety.

Our Support Network

Australia-wide coverage

Our highly skilled rapid response Liaison Officers are based in Australia’s major metropolitan cities. We also provide remote support over the phone or via live chat, ensuring coverage wherever you are.

Sonder-Support-Centre

Local specialists, local knowledge

Our 24/7, multilingual support network provides immediate help, guidance and assurance when you need us. Our Liaison Officers are a trusted and independently-vetted team of ex-emergency services personnel with vast experience in safety and wellbeing.

Sonder is for everyone

Whether you’re young or retired, local or travelling, single or with a family, simply register for as little as $1 per day so you can pursue life with confidence.

Member-app-Home-screen

Guardianship services

In addition to the benefits of all standard Sonder services, our Guardian specialised services place young people and international students at the centre of our support network. We align closely with Australian educational institutes and providers whilst maintaining independent advocacy on behalf of students and young adults under our care.

Guardian

from

$65

per week

Australia’s leading caregiver service for students and young adults under 18.

+ $300 welcome package