隐私政策

盛达澳 (澳大利亚公司编号:613 605 360)

网站隐私政策

此隐私政策于2018 年 11月 23日生效。

本隐私政策描述了Sonder Australia Pty Ltd 盛达澳(澳大利亚公司编号 613 605 360)及其所属和相关的集团实体(一起统称为“盛达澳”或“我们”)对从本网站或任何我们其他网站和社交媒体页面的任何访客(“您”或“您的”)处收集的任何“个人信息”(根据1988年澳洲联邦政府颁布的隐私法案(“法案”)的定义)的收集,存储,使用和披露方式。

您使用本网站以您接受本隐私政策为前提条件。如您使用本网站,您即被视作已接受本隐私政策。如果您不同意本隐私政策的任何条款和条件,您应停止使用本网站。我们有权单方不定时修改本隐私政策。本隐私政策的最新版本将在本网站上发布,因此我们推荐您定期查看本网站以获取任何更新。我们不会通知您任何此类更新。

如果本隐私政策与法案规定下我们不可通过其他合法途径排除的义务不一致,本隐私政策将在此法案规定凌驾的义务约束下适用。

盛达澳会收集存储何种类型的信息?

我们收集可以用来指认您个人的“个人信息”。通常来说,我们只会收集和您的名字,电子邮箱地址,电话号码,和您通过以下第10条中的联系信息使用网站上“联系我们”的电子表格联系我们时的问询相关信息类似的个人信息。

我们也可能会收集您的敏感信息。“敏感信息”在法案中有定义,是包含在“个人信息”中的一个子集,包括健康信息,有关某人的种族或族裔,宗教信仰或隶属关系的信息,专业或贸易协会的会员资格,工会会员资格,性取向,或犯罪记录。如果我们向您收集“敏感信息”,我们将征求您的许可。您可以随时使用下面第10条中的联系信息与我们联系,以撤回您对我们收集和使用您的敏感信息的许可。

我们还会在您使用我们的网站时收集不可指认身份的信息,例如“日志数据”(包括您设备的IP地址记录,访问本网站的日期和时间,访问的页面和下载的文档,和转介网页)和“Cookies”(如下所述)。此类信息通常不包含可指认您身份的个人信息。

不满十八岁人士

盛达澳对收集18岁以下儿童的个人信息保持严正的立场。如果您未满18岁且希望向我们提供个人信息,您必须在向我们提供该信息之前获得父母或监护人的同意。 盛达澳保留在合适情况下删除您的信息的权利。

为什么盛达澳收集,持有,使用且披露个人信息

我们收集,存储,使用和披露您的个人信息用于与我们业务相关的各种目的,包括但不限于以下目的:

  • 管理您对任何警报或邮件列表的订阅;
  • 向您发送有关您已订购或问询过或我们认为您可能感兴趣的产品和服务的最新更新和发展的信息;
  • 协助与我们的任何产品和服务相关的任何营销,广告和宣传活动;
  • 与特定的第三方比如第三方服务商共享您的信息,使他们能够为我们提供直接与我们为您提供的服务相关的服务;
  • 研究和营销为目的,向已被授权的第三方提供此类信息;
  • 调查投诉;
  • 出于安全目的;
  • 如果发生涉及您的个人信息的数据违规,与您联系;和

遵守我们根据法律或其他可能需要承担的任何其他义务。
我们会在我们为您提供服务合理需要的时间内,保留您的个人信息。我们可能因为有必要遵守我们的法律义务保留您的个人信息,来解决与您或第三方的争议和/或强制执行我们的合法权利。

您的个人信息会被披露给别人么?

除本隐私政策中特有规定外,您的个人信息不会未经您的许可被透露给第三方。但是,盛达澳无法控制并且不会对任何经您许可的信息披露后,第三方对您个人信息的使用负责。

盛达澳无法控制,也不对链接入我们网站或从我们网站链接出的任何其他网站或服务所采取的行为负责,包括其中所包含的信息或内容。当您使用链接从我们的网站转到其他网站或服务时,我们的隐私政策不适用于这些第三方网站或服务。您对任何第三方网站,服务或社交媒体平台的浏览与互动,包括在我们网站上有其链接的第三方,均受该第三方自身的规则和政策的约束。

如果您通过本网站上的任何形式的公开发布与我们互动,您即确认您正向其他能够访问本网站的人公开披露信息,并且您对该内容或信息负责。您应该知道其他人可能会在该环境中使用,标记和重新发布您的内容或信息,包括我们。

如果我们无法收集您的个人信息会发生什么

  • 如果您未按我们的请求向我们提供您的个人信息,则可能会出现以下部分或全部情况:
  • 我们可能无法与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通;
  • 我们可能无法向您提供我们部分或全部方面的服务(例如,如果您未与我们建立帐户,您将无法使用和登入我们的服务);
  • 我们可能无法向您提供您想要的服务的信息,包括您可能对我们的服务提出的任何投诉的信息;和/或
  • 我们可能无法根据您的偏好定制我们的服务内容,您对我们服务的体验可能不会那么愉快或有效用。

Cookies

“cookie”是一个小型数据文件,许多网站在浏览器中使用它来随时维护用户会话。我们使用网络日志和cookie来生成统计数据和其他匿名数据,以帮助我们更好地了解访问者对我们网站的偏好。大多数网络浏览器会自动接受cookie;您可以指定您的浏览器(通过选项部分)停止接受cookie或在您从您访问的网站接受cookie之前提示您,但这样做可能意味着您将无法使用我们网站的全部或部分内容。

盛达澳如何保护并妥善保管您的个人信息?

我们会采取合理的措施来保护我们收集并持有的个人信息,以防止滥用,丢失,未经授权的访问,未经授权的改动或未经授权的披露。我们通过实施合理且与时俱进的安全措施以及应用我们的相关政策,做法和程序来保护个人信息。

您有哪些权利?

如果您认为我们持有的您的个人信息不准确或不完整,您可以联系我们,要求我们更改,修改,更新,更正或删除您的个人信息。请注意,我们可能会在我们的系统中保留多份您的个人信息的副本,并且您的请求反映在我们的所有系统中可能会经历延迟。

欧盟通用数据保护法规 (EU GDPR)
如果您是欧盟(EU)居民,欧盟通用数据保护法规(GDPR)可能适用于我们对您的个人数据的处理。除本隐私政策中涉及的其他事项外,7.1条中的以下事项可能适用于我们如何处理从欧盟居民处收集的个人数据。
(a)数据保护官
我们的数据保护官可通过 privacy@sonderaustralia.com 被联系到。
(b)处理方式的法律基础

我们对您的个人数据的处理(包括收集,存储,使用和披露)以以下法律基础为合法依据— 如此处理是:

  • 我们与您签订合同并向您提供服务所必须,或者是我们采取步骤与您签订合同并应您的请求所必须;
  • 使我们能够履行我们的法律义务所必须;和/或
  • 您已许可我们如此处理。

(C)欧盟GDPR下的权利
如果您是欧盟居民,您可能有权:

(a) 访问我们持有的您的个人数据;
(b) 更正或纠正我们持有的不准确的个人数据;
(c)要求我们删除我们持有的您的个人信息的所有副本;
(d)要求我们限制我们处理您的个人数据的方式;和
(e) 接收您提供给我们的个人信息,或要求将此数据提供给另一个控制人。

您还有权随时撤回您有关我们处理您的个人信息的许可。如果您想撤销您的许可,请使用下面第10条中的联系信息与我们联系。
如果您希望我们就其中任何权利采取行动,或者您希望就我们处理您的个人信息的方式提起投诉,请与我们联系,我们将在30天内回复您的请求。
您有权向数据保护监管权威机构投诉我们处理您的个人数据的方式。您可以在此处接入欧盟成员国的数据保护权威机构列表:http://ec.europa.eu/justice/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm

欧洲数据保护官:
通信地址: Rue Wiertz 60, B-1047 Brussels
办公室地址: Rue Montoyer 30, B-1000 Brussels
电话: +32 2 283 19 00
电子邮件: edps@edps.europa.eu
网站: www.edps.europa.eu

您有能力选择不接收

如果您希望选择不接收我们的电子邮件简报,您可以按照说明取消订阅我们的电子邮件,或者您可以使用下面第10条中的联系信息与我们联系。

投诉

如果您对我们如何收集,保存,存储,使用或披露您的个人信息怀有疑虑,请使用下面第10条中的联系信息与我们联系。我们将在合理范围内竭力处理您的问询或投诉,并会尽力在收到您的初步问询或投诉后的30天内回复您(在我们认为您的投诉很复杂或我们需要更多时间提供实质性回应的情况下,我们会根据情况向您发送通知)。
您必须向我们提供所有合理的帮助,以便我们处理您的问询或投诉,包括在我们的请求下向我们提供所有适当且相关的信息和反馈。
如果您感到我们未能充分解决您的问询或投诉,您可以联系您所在司法辖区的监管机构。但是,我们强烈建议您事先告知我们您认为我们没有充分解决您的问询或投诉的原因,并给我们机会针对这方面给您回应。如果您想了解有关您的隐私权的任何进一步信息,请联系或访问您所在司法辖区的监管机构。
澳大利亚的监管机构是:
澳大利亚信息委员办公室
通信地址: GPO Box 5218, Sydney NSW 2001
电话: 1300 363 992
网站:www.oaic.gov.au

联系我们

如果您还有关于本隐私政策及任何在此描述的操作方式的任何问题,或如果您想更新我们存有的您的信息,或想投诉,或想索要一份我们最新的隐私政策,或如果您认为关于您的个人信息不准确或已过期,或者如果您怀疑曾经发生过数据违规,请您联系我们:
privacy@sondersafe.com.
电话:(02) 8379 7739
通信地址:G/F 26-28 Wentworth Avenue, Surry Hills, Sydney NSW 2010

更多信息

如果您想获得任何关于您隐私权利的更多信息,请联系或访问澳大利亚隐私委员办公室的网站:https://www.oaic.gov.au/; 或者如果您是一名欧洲的居民,请访问欧洲数据保护官的网站:https://edps.europa.eu/

Privacy

SONDER AUSTRALIA PTY LTD (ACN 613 605 360)

WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY ANC-107671-17-34-V1

The effective date of this Privacy Policy is 21st Nov 2018

This Privacy Policy describes the way that Sonder Australia Pty Ltd (ACN 613 605 360) and its subsidiaries and related group entities (together, collectively referred to as “Sonder” or “us” or “we”) collect, store, use and disclose any “personal information” (as defined under the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) (the “Act”)) that we collect from any visitors (“you” or “your”) to this website or any of our other websites or social media sites (together, collectively referred to as the “Site”).

Your use of the Site is conditional upon you accepting this Privacy Policy. By using the Site you are deemed to have accepted this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with any of the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy, you should cease using the Site. This Privacy Policy may be modified from time to time in our sole discretion. The most recent version of this Privacy Policy will be published on the Site, so we recommend that you check the Site regularly for any updates. We will not notify you of any such updates.

If this Privacy Policy is inconsistent with our legal obligations under the Act that cannot otherwise be lawfully excluded, this Privacy Policy will apply subject to those overriding obligations under the Act.

What kinds of information are collected and stored by Sonder?

We collect “personal information”, being information that can be used to personally identify you. In general, we will only collect personal information such as your name, email address, phone number and information about the enquiries you make with us when you contact us using the “Contact Us” web form available on our Site or by using the contact information in section 10 below.

We may also collect sensitive information from you. Sensitive information is defined in the Act and is a subset of personal information and includes health information, information about a person’s racial or ethnic origin, religious beliefs or affiliations, membership of a professional or trade association, membership of a trade union, sexual orientation, or criminal record. If we collect “sensitive information” from you, we will seek your consent to do so. You may choose to withdraw your consent in respect of our collection and use of your sensitive information at any time by contacting us using the contact information in section 10 below.

We also collect non-identifying information when you use our Site, such as “Log Data” (including, a record of the IP address of your device, the date and time of your visit to the Site, the pages accessed and documents downloaded, and the referring web page) and “Cookies” (as explained below). This information does not usually contain personal information which can identify you.

Persons under 18 years of Age

Sonder maintains a strict position with respect to collecting personal information from children under the age of 18. If you are under the age of 18 and wish to provide personal information to us, you must obtain your parent’s or guardian’s consent before providing us with that information. Sonder reserves the right to delete your information, if appropriate.

Why Sonder collects, holds, uses and discloses personal information

We collect, store, use and disclose your personal information for various purposes relating to our business, including but not limited to the following purposes:

  • managing your subscription to any alerts or mailing lists;
  • sending you information about new updates and developments regarding our products and services that you have ordered or enquired about or that we believe may be of interest to you;
  • assisting in any marketing, advertising and promotions relating to any of our products and services;
  • sharing your information with specific third parties such as third party service providers to enable them to provide services to us and that relate directly to us providing services to you;
  • providing such information to authorised third parties for research and marketing purposes;
  • investigating complaints;
  • for security purposes;
  • to communicate with you in the event that there has been a data breach involving your personal information; and
  • to comply with any other obligations that we may have under the law or otherwise.

We keep your personal information for as long as is reasonably necessary in order for us to provide our services to you. We may retain your personal information if it is necessary for us to comply with our legal obligations, to resolve disputes with you or third parties and/or to enforce our legal rights.

Will your personal information be disclosed to anyone else?

Other than as specified in this Privacy Policy, your personal information will not be disclosed to a third party without your consent. However, Sonder cannot control, and will not be liable for, any use of your personal information by any third party to whom your information is disclosed with your consent.

Sonder does not control, and is not responsible for the practices employed by, any other websites or services linked to or from our Site, including the information or content contained within them. When you use a link to go from our Site to another website or service, our Privacy Policy does not apply to those third-party websites or services. Your browsing and interaction on any third-party website or service or social media platforms, including those that have a link on our website, are subject to that third party’s own rules and policies.

If you interact with us via any form of public posting on the Site, then you acknowledge that you are disclosing information publicly to anyone else capable of accessing the Site and you are responsible for that content or information. You should be aware that others may use, tag and re-publish your content or information in that context, including us.

What happens if we cannot collect your personal information?

If you do not provide us with your personal information as requested by us, some or all of the following may occur:

  • we may not be able to communicate with you about our products and services;
  • we may not be able to provide you with some or all aspects of our services (for example, if you do not establish an account with us, you will not be able to use and access our services);
  • we may not be able to provide you with information about services that you may want, including information regarding any complaints you may have regarding our services; and/or
  • we may be unable to tailor the content of our services to your preferences and your experience of our services may not be as enjoyable or useful.

Cookies

A “cookie” is a small data file that many websites use in browsers to maintain user sessions from time to time. We use web logs and cookies to generate statistics and other anonymous data to assist us to gain a better understanding of visitor preferences to our Site. Most Internet browsers automatically accept cookies; you can instruct your browser (via the options section) to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from the websites you visit, however, doing so may mean you will not be able to use all or parts of our Site.

How does Sonder protect and secure your personal information?

We take reasonable care to protect personal information that we collect and hold from misuse, loss, unauthorised access, unauthorised modification or unauthorised disclosure. We protect personal information by implementing reasonable and up to date security measures as well as through application of our relevant policies, practices and procedures.

What are your rights?

If you believe that your personal information that we hold is inaccurate or incomplete, you can contact us to request that we change, amend, update, correct or delete  your personal information. Please note that we may hold multiple copies of your personal information in our systems and there may be some delay for your requests to be reflected across all of our systems.

European Union General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR)

If you are a resident of the European Union (EU), the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) may apply to our processing of your personal data. As well as the other matters covered in this Privacy Policy, the following matters in this section 7.1 may apply in respect of how we process personal data collected from residents of the EU.

  • Data protection officer

Our data protection officer can be contacted at [insert email address].

  • Lawful basis for processing

Our processing (including collection, storage, use and disclosure) of your personal data is justified on the following lawful basis as the processing is:

  • necessary in order for us to perform our contract with you and provide our services to you, or for us to take steps to enter into a contract with you and at your request;
  • necessary for us to be able to comply with our legal obligations; and/or
  • you have provided your consent to the processing.

    Rights under EU GDPR

If you are a resident of the EU you may have the right to:

  • access your personal data that we hold;
  • have inaccurate personal data that we hold corrected or rectified;
  • request that we erase all copies of your personal information that we hold;
  • request that we restrict the way that we process your personal data; and
  • receive your personal information provided to us, or request that this data be provided to another controller.

You also have the right to withdraw your consent at any time in relation to our processing of your personal information. Please contact us using the contact information in section 10 below if you would like to withdraw your consent.

Please contact is if you would like us to take action in respect of any of these rights, or if you would like to make a complaint regarding how we have processed your personal information and we will respond to your request within 30 days.

You have the right to make a complaint to data protection supervisory authorities about how we have processed your personal data. You can access a list of data protection authorities by EU member state here: http://ec.europa.eu/justice/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm

The European Data Protection Supervisor

Postal address: Rue Wiertz 60, B-1047 Brussels

Office address: Rue Montoyer 30, B-1000 Brussels

Telephone: +32 2 283 19 00

Email: edps@edps.europa.eu

Website:  www.edps.europa.eu

  1. Your ability to opt out

If you wish to opt out of receiving our email newsletter from us, you can following the instructions to unsubscribe in our emails to you, or you can contact us by using the contact information in section 10 below.

Complaints

If you are concerned about how we collect, hold, store, use or disclose your personal information, please contact us using the contact information in section 10 below. We will use reasonable endeavours to address your enquiry or complaint and will endeavour to respond to you within 30 days of receipt of your initial enquiry or complaint (to the extent that we feel your complaint is complex or that we require further time to provide a substantive response, we will send you a notice to that effect).

You must provide all reasonable assistance to us to allow us to address your enquiry or complaint, including providing us with all appropriate and relevant information and feedback on request.

If you feel your enquiry or complaint has not been adequately addressed by us, you may contact the regulator in your jurisdiction. However, we highly recommend that you notify us beforehand as to why you feel we have not adequately addressed your enquiry or complaint and to give us an opportunity to respond to you in that respect. If you would like any further information about your rights to privacy, please contact or visit the regulator in your jurisdiction. The regulator in Australia is:

Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
GPO Box 5218
Sydney NSW 2001
Tel: 1300 363 992
Web: www.oaic.gov.au

Contact us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or any of the practices described herein, if you wish to update information we hold about you, make a complaint, request a copy of our most current Privacy Policy, if you believe that personal information about you is inaccurate or out of date, or if you suspect that there has been a data breach, please contact us:

privacy@sondersafe.com

Tel: +61 2 8379 7739

Mailing: 834 Elizabeth Street, Waterloo NSW 2017, Australia

Further Information

If you would like any further information about your rights to privacy, please contact or visit the website of the Office of the Australian Privacy Commissioner: https://www.oaic.gov.au/; or if you are a European Resident, the European Data Protection Supervisor: https://edps.europa.eu/.