套餐详情

保护人身安全 每天只需 1 澳元起

Sonder 服务套餐

Sonder 是您24/7全天候、多语言的快速反应服务网络,在有需要时我们致力于优先为您服务。无论我们是亲自帮助还是通过电话,我们都会根据您的具体情况为您提供支持、指导、调解、介入或代您行动。

月套餐

39 澳元

24/7全天候当地服务
与我同行
查看我的情况
定位安全警报

年度套餐

365 澳元

24/7全天候当地服务
与我同行
查看我的情况
定位安全警报

额外服务

除了Sonder 的所有标准服务外,我们的Guardian 套餐将未成年人和国际学生作为 Sonder 保障网络的重心。我们与澳大利亚教育机构和服务商密切合作,同时保持独立性,为我们的学生和年轻人客户发声。

Guardian

每周

65 澳元

为澳大利亚 18 岁以下的学生和年轻人提供领先的监护服务。

它是如何运行的

无论您身在何处,Sonder 都时刻准备好带领您渡过任何复杂的难关。您只需在 APP 中滑动以激活求助、轻触通话功能或直接拨打电话即可立即与我们的保障中心联系。无论您遇到任何的情况,我们的本地快速响应专家都将立刻与您一起判断现状,确保做出保障您安全和健康的正确选择与行动。

了解更多

为您的机构订制 Sonder 服务

现在就联系我们,让 Sonder 为您的机构服务吧。

Plans

Personal safety from $1 per day

Sonder Essentials plans

Sonder Essentials is your 24/7, multilingual, rapid response network, dedicated to prioritising you in your times of need. Whether we help in person or over the phone, we’re by your side to support, guide, alleviate, step in and take control, depending on your situation.

Month

$39

24/7 access to local help
Track my journey
Check on me
Geo-safety alerts

Year

$365

24/7 access to local help
Track my journey
Check on me
Geo-safety alerts

Guardianship services

In addition to the benefits of all standard Sonder services, our Guardian specialised services place young people and international students at the centre of our support network. We align closely with Australian educational institutes and providers whilst maintaining independent advocacy on behalf of students and young adults under our care.

Guardian

from

$65

per week

Australia’s leading caregiver service for students and young people under 18.

How does it work?

Wherever you are, whatever you’re doing, Sonder Essentials is ready to lead you through any complicated or confronting situation. Swipe, tap or call to connect instantly with our support centre. Whatever the situation, our local, expert rapid responders work with you to assess what’s happening and ensure every action and decision is the right one for your safety and wellbeing.

Find out more

Get Sonder for your organisation

Contact us now to get Sonder for your organisation.